Name Topics Background Guide
Ad-Hoc
Director: Claire Kartoz
cskartoz@email.wm.edu
Guide not available yet
Facebook 2020
Director: Austin Miller, Sebastian J Hughes
ajmiller01@email.wm.edu
2020 Presidential Election
Consumer Relations
Privacy
Guide not available yet
JCC: Triple Entente vs. The Central Powers
Director: Will Ryu, Blake Phillips, Graham Pfeiffer
baphillips@email.wm.edu
War in the Colonies
Domestic Troubles
War on the European Front
Guide not available yet
National Salvation Front 1990
Director: Ethan Brown
ewbrown@email.wm.edu
Recovering from Austerity
The Presence of Communist Bureaucrats
Foreign Relations
Guide not available yet
Nixon’s National Security Council
Director: Cal Bilenkin, Quinn Campagna
aabilenkin@email.wm.edu
The Vietnam War and POWs
Foreign Intervention
The War on Drugs
Guide not available yet
Persian Empire 334 B.C.
Director: Molly Dinneen, Tommy Rubino
mcdinneen@email.wm.edu
History of Unrest
Alexander the Great
The Homefront
Guide not available yet
Saudi Arabian Council of Ministers
Director: Zoe Connell, Chris Pickens
zsconnell@email.wm.edu
The New Cold War
Syria
Yemen
Guide not available yet
Star Wars Episode XXXII: Secrets and Sabotage
Director: Jonah Barrón, Anthony Joseph
jjbarron@email.wm.edu
The Clone Wars
Bounty Hunters
The Independent Systems
Guide not available yet
The First Republic of Venezuela
Director: Jo Weech, Oscar Berlanga
jmweech@email.wm.edu
Renegade Provinces
Presenting the First Republic to the World
The Governmental Congress
Guide not available yet