Name Topics Background Guide
Ad-Hoc Committee of the Secretary-General
Director: Alyssa Harrison
agharrison@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
BrEntrance
Director: Molly Dinneen
mcdinneen@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
Earth 2100
Director: TBD
TBD@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
Economic Council
Director: Spencer Gilbert
skgilbert@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
JCC: Democratic-Republicans
Director: Olivia Yang
ojyang@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
JCC: Federalists
Director: Lincoln Zaleski
lazaleski@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
RNC 2020
Director: Sebastian Hughes
sjhughes@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
Stateless Actors
Director: Penina Cohen
plcohen@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
The Federal Bureau of Investigation 2016
Director: Quinn Campagna
qdcampagna@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
The Frank Underwood Administration
Director: Allie Thibault
afthibault@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet