Name Topics Background Guide
Ad-Hoc Committee of the Secretary-General
Director: Alyssa Harrison
agharrison@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide
BrEntrance
Director: Molly Dinneen
mcdinneen@email.wm.edu
Securing Economic Stability
Securing Regional Stability
Guide
Earth 2100
Director: Steven Vacnin
srvacnin@email.wm.edu
Climate change: The Aftermath
Universal Anarchist Movement
Guide
Economic Council
Director: Spencer Gilbert
skgilbert@email.wm.edu
Economic Calamities
Colonization
Guide
JCC: Democratic-Republicans
Director: Olivia Yang
ojyang@email.wm.edu
The Election of 1800
Louisiana Purchase
Guide
JCC: Federalists
Director: Lincoln Zaleski
lazaleski@email.wm.edu
The Election of 1800
Louisiana Purchase
Guide
RNC 2020
Director: Sebastian Hughes
sjhughes@email.wm.edu
Republican Nominee
Party Platform
Guide
Stateless Actors
Director: Penina Cohen
plcohen@email.wm.edu
Government Leaks
Dark Web
Guide
The Federal Bureau of Investigation 2016
Director: Quinn Campagna
qdcampagna@email.wm.edu
Election of 2016
Presidential Investigation
Guide
The Frank Underwood Administration
Director: Allie Thibault
afthibault@email.wm.edu
America Works
Democratic Primary
Guide