Name Topics Background Guide
1914 July Crisis
Director: Alex Yung
apyung@email.wm.edu
The Assassination of Archduke Ferdinand
Protector of the Slavic Peoples
The German High Seas Fleet
Guide
Arbenz Administration
Director: Kara Newman
knnewman@email.wm.edu
Land Reform
The United Fruit Company
United States Foreign Policy in the 1950s
Guide
Delian League
Director: Elizabeth Smedley
ebsmedley@email.wm.edu
Combatting Pirates in the Aegean & Mediterranean Seas
Tensions Within the Delian League
Spartan Aggression
Guide
Fall of the DPRK
Director: Carolyn DeRoster
caderoster@email.wm.edu
Nuclear Disarmament
International Implications
Reunification
Guide
JCC: British East India Trading Company 1750-1880
Director: Jake Ferrara
jsferrara@email.wm.edu
Buccaneers
Financial Stress
Colonial Rule
Guide
JCC: Buccaneers
Director: Julia Stumbaugh
jmstumbaugh@email.wm.edu
Regulating Act of 1773
Relationships with European Powers
Ship Management
Guide
Kurdish State Formation
Director: Callaway Sprinkle
clsprinkle@email.wm.edu
Iraqi Kurdish People
Syrian Kurdish People
Turkish Kurdish People
Guide
Obama Cabinet: November 2016-January 2017
Director: Vishaal Mittal
vamittal@email.wm.edu
Illegal Immigration
Diplomatic Relations with Cuba
Healthcare Reform
Guide
The Secretary General's Committee on Negotiation
Director: Brendan McNamara
bcmcnamara@email.wm.edu
Redacted
Guide