Name Topics Background Guide
Disarmament and International Security Committee [Double Delegate]
Director: Brianna Soccio
bnsoccio@email.wm.edu
Illegal Arms Trafficking
Cyber Warfare
Guide not available yet
International Court of Justice
Director: Rory Oates
rjoates@email.wm.edu
Certain Iranian Assets (Islamic Republic of Iran v. United States of America)
Application of the International Convention for the Suppression of the Financing of Terrorism and of the International Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination (Ukraine v. Russian Federation)
Obligation to Negotiate Access to the Pacific Ocean (Bolivia v. Chile)
Guide not available yet
Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights
Director: Kathryn Ziccarelli
ksziccarelli@email.wm.edu
Civil & Political Rights: Political Participation and Voting
Children’s Rights: Child Trafficking and Slavery
Guide not available yet
Organisation of Islamic Cooperation
Director: Jane Geiger
jmgeiger@email.wm.edu
Terrorism and Minority Rights
Palestine
Guide not available yet
Special Political and Decolonization Committee
Director: Tanvi Kohli
tkohli@email.wm.edu
Peacekeeping: Preventing Genocide in Syria
The Kashmiri Conflict
Guide not available yet
Transparency International
Director: Suzie Bae
sbae03@email.wm.edu
The corruption-poverty paradox in developing countries
Promoting good governance through anti-corruption initiatives in Latin America and the Caribbean
Guide not available yet
UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
Director: Liz Rosen
erosen@email.wm.edu
Poverty Alleviation Via Rural Transportation
Urban Planning in the Age of the Megacity
Guide not available yet
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Director: Juliana Mitchell
jmitchell01@email.wm.edu
Criminal and Terrorism Funding
Trafficking of drugs through the Internet
Guide not available yet
World Health Organization
Director: Julie Vu
jdvu@email.wm.edu
Biohacking
Sexual and Reproductive Health and Education
Guide not available yet
World Meteorological Organization 2030
Director: TBD
tech@wmhsmun.org
Guide not available yet