Name Topics Background Guide
ASEAN [Double Delegate]
Director: Marc Dion
mdion@email.wm.edu
South China Sea Maritime Disputes
Ecotourism
Slash and Burn
Guide
Disarmament and International Security Committee [Double Delegate]
Director: Peyton Weber
peweber@email.wm.edu
Government Intervention Online
Consequences of Climate Change
Income and Development Inequality Leading to Violent Unrest
Guide
Economic and Social Council [Double Delegate]
Director: Ashley Zhang
amzhang@email.wm.edu
Humanitarian Assistance: The Refugee Crisis
Reduced Inequalities
Quality Education
Guide
Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development
Director: Devon Wolfe
dkwolfe@email.wm.edu
Bribery and Corruption
Free Trade
Internet Freedom
Guide
San Francisco, 1945: The UN Charter [Double Delegate]
Director: Penina Cohen
plcohen@email.wm.edu
The Post War Climate
Reflecting on Dumbarton Oaks Conference
Drafting the Charter
Guide
Special Political and Decolonization Committee [Double Delegate]
Director: Molly Dineen
mcdineen@email.wm.edu
Keeping Kashmir?
Space Security
Polar Partition
Guide
UN Environment Assembly
Director: Josh Sacks
jssacks@email.wm.edu
Environmental Protection and Justice in Regions of Armed Conflict
Deforestation of the Amazon
Harmful Algal Blooms
Guide