Name Topics Background Guide
African Union [Double Delegate]
Director: Ellie Rakoff
elrakoff@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
Bilderberg Group [Double Delegate]
Director: Marie Murphy
memurphy@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
Economic and Financial Committee 2008 [Double Delegate]
Director: Hannah Major
hmmajor@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
High Commission on Refugees [Double Delegate]
Director: Sophie Kidd
sckidd@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
International Olympic Committee [Double Delegate]
Director: Brianna Soccio
bnsoccio@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
Special, Political, and Decolonization Committee [Double Delegate]
Director: Juliana Mitchell
jmitchell01@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
UN Women [Double Delegate]
Director: Tanvi Kohli
tkohli@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
World Health Organization 2050 [Double Delegate]
Director: Ashley Zhang
amzhang@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
World Trade Organization [Double Delegate]
Director: TBD
TBD@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet