Name Topics Background Guide
African Union [Double Delegate]
Director: Ellie Rakoff
elrakoff@email.wm.edu
African Refugee Settlements
Environmental Protection and Conservation
Guide
Bilderberg Group
Director: Marie Murphy
memurphy@email.wm.edu
Brexit
Trump and NATO
Guide
Economic and Financial Committee 2008 [Double Delegate]
Director: Hannah Major
hmmajor@email.wm.edu
Government Response to the International Economic Crisis
The Investments in the Housing Markets
Guide
High Commission on Refugees [Double Delegate]
Director: Sophie Kidd
sckidd@email.wm.edu
Education for Refugees
Creating Sustainable and Successful Settlements
Guide
International Olympic Committee [Double Delegate]
Director: Brianna Soccio
bnsoccio@email.wm.edu
Host Candidate Procedure
Diversity and Inclusion
Guide
Special, Political, and Decolonization Committee [Double Delegate]
Director: Juliana Mitchell
jmitchell01@email.wm.edu
Child Trafficking in Southeast Asia
Colonization in Space and Respecting Rights
Guide
UN Women
Director: Tanvi Kohli
tkohli@email.wm.edu
Gender-Based Violence and Honor Killings
Promoting Women in Southeast Asia
Guide
World Health Organization 2050 [Double Delegate]
Director: Ashley Zhang
amzhang@email.wm.edu
Antibiotic Resistance
Climate Change’s Impacts on Health
Guide
World Trade Organization [Double Delegate]
Director: Riley Busbee
rebusbee@email.wm.edu
Nationalism’s effect on global trade
Environmentally sustainable and responsible trade
Guide