Name Topics Background Guide
Kashmir Peace Talks
Director: Somya Shankar
sshankar@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
North Atlantic Treaty Organization 1998
Director: Maxime Legros
mlegros@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries
Director: Alex Yung
apyung@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
The Argentine Cabinet of 1983
Director: Emily Jackson
ejackson01@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
The Cabinet of Government of Scotland
Director: Andrew Scarafile
acscarafile@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
The Roman Curia
Director: Blake Phillips
baphillips@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Director: Seth Fiderer
spfiderer@email.wm.edu
TBD
Guide not available yet