Name Topics Background Guide
African Union
Director: Elizabeth Mitchell
eamitchell01@email.wm.edu
Women, Gender, and Development
Guide not available yet
Alberto Fujimori Constitutional Convention
Director: Marc Dion
mdion@email.wm.edu
Constitutional Reform
Guide not available yet
Arctic Circle Committee on Crude Oil
Director: Sean Frankel
sofrankel@email.wm.edu
Environmental Preservation in the Arctic
Guide not available yet
House of Burgesses
Director: Meredith Jackson
msradel@email.wm.edu
The Role of Virginia in the Early Events of the American Revolution
Guide not available yet
Nations Organization Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Director: Maxime Legros
mlegros@email.wm.edu
Protection of Civilian and Human Rights
Guide not available yet
Sokovia Accords [Double Delegate]
Director: Daniel Sheaffer
dsheaffer@email.wm.edu
The United Nations role in dealing with enhanced individuals
Guide not available yet
The Florentine Republic
Director: Joe Barnes
jpbarnes@email.wm.edu
The Lombardy wars and the political crisis of 1458
Guide not available yet
The Suffragettes
Director: Meredith Radel
msradel@email.wm.edu
Women’s Social and Political Union Campaign
Guide not available yet