Name Topics Background Guide
Kashmir Peace Talks
Director: Somya Shankar
sshankar@email.wm.edu
Controlling Violence by Militant Groups
Confidence Building Measures
Military Occupation of Kashmir
Government Inefficiency
Guide not available yet
North Atlantic Treaty Organization
Director: Maxime Legros
mlegros@email.wm.edu
Cybersecurity
Military and the Environment
Guide not available yet
Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries 1973
Director: Liz Rosen
erosen@email.wm.edu
The Yom Kippur War
Discouraging Alternative Sources of Oil
Guide not available yet
The Argentine Cabinet of 1983
Director: Emily Jackson
ejackson01@email.wm.edu
Investigation of reported human rights abuses
Economic crisis
Guide not available yet
The Cabinet of Government of Scotland
Director: Andrew Scarafile
acscarafile@email.wm.edu
Scottish Independence
Restarting Economic Growth
Guide not available yet
The Roman Curia
Director: Blake Phillips
baphillips@email.wm.edu
The Financial Strain on the Church
The Clergy Shortage Crisis
Guide not available yet
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Director: Seth Fiderer
spfiderer@email.wm.edu
Ivory-funded terrorism
Illegal Fishing
Guide not available yet