Name Topics Background Guide
African Union: Meeting of Health Ministers
Director: Ellie Rakoff
elrakoff@email.wm.edu
Volontourism
For-Profit Vaccinations and Health Services
Containing Disease Outbreak
Guide
Asilomar Conference on Recombinant DNA 1975 [Double Delegate]
Director: Ranjani Parthasarathy
rparthasarathy@email.wm.edu
Containment
Bioethics
Sourcing
Guide
Iroquois Confederacy
Director: Sebastian Hughes
sjhughes@email.wm.edu
Inter-Tribal Unity
Territorial Security
Foreigner Relations
Guide
Mesa de Conversaciones: Colombia Peace Talks
Director: Ani Sinani
asinani@email.wm.edu
Agricultural Development Policy
Political Participation
End of the Conflict
Illicit Drugs
Victims
Guide
Rio de Janeiro Olympic Planning Committee
Director: Valerie Greenleaf
vgreenleaf@email.wm.edu
Building the Olympic Park
Advertisement
Health of Athletes and Guests
Guide
Supreme Court
Director: Venu Katta
vrkatta@email.wm.edu
Rodriguez v. United States (2015)
United States v. Wurie (2014)
Cotterman v. United States (hypothetical)
Guide
The Bonn Conference
Director: Connor Currie
cscurrie@email.wm.edu
Executive
Legislative
Judicial
Guide
The Trade Federation
Director: Kelly Dodd
kkdodd@email.wm.edu
Commerce
Supreme Court
Private Military
Guide